42 thoughts on “161 ~ Pursue

  1. I suppose as long as you don’t fall off the path and hurt yourself, there is nothing wrong with pursuing a narrow or crooked path!

    I hope your weekend trail is a good one! 🙂

    • I believe it has some part to do with balance and treading carefully as well 😉

      We decided to do Bridge to Nowhere!! It’s going to be one long hike, but I’m psyched and ready for it!!

  2. Your hiking pics make me wanna throw on my sneakers and bolt out the door with my dogs! 🙂

  3. Thanks for sharing your hiking photos, I feel like I’m hiking right along side you!

    • I’m glad 😀 The simple pleasures and beauty we tend to forget about. I’m blessed to be able to go out and experience it, and that there are so many gorgeous trails here ^_^

And the wind whispers...

