19 thoughts on “153 ~ Pumpin Blood

  1. So our hearts are alive…I love how you remind us of these things…many of us come here to hear it, promise! You know, right? Well I hope so….

  2. I too love love the last line . . . “And the whole wide world is whistling”
    Excllent Blog!

  3. Now that’s strange – the Soundcloud connection is showing in the Reader post of your blog, but not on the actual post! Probably just some weird miss-connection my end! Anyway, pressed play in the Reader version – lovely song, and I’ve never heard of that before. I’ll have to look up more of their music! 😀

    You look very alone in that picture – all on your lonesome!!

And the wind whispers...

