26 thoughts on “Wolfpack

  1. Yes sweet words, nicely written….hard to write rhymes like that (a bit of me wants to repeat the word “may” in the last line – and may my heart be your home)….but that is just me. Take care my friend and you are such a lovely lover!

    • Hello dear John. After you wrote that I reread the post with the “may” in the last line. Hadn’t thought of putting it in there but it adds a nice repetitive touch. ^_^ Hope you’ve been well.

      • I have…yes the repeat happens, and makes it sing-song a little…it depends what effect you want. One is not better than the other….it is fine as it is too.

And the wind whispers...

